contact contact

Please phone City Grocery and Snackbar for reservations. We are not equipped to handle reservations fairly by email. We only accept them over the phone to avoid confusion.  Please feel free to call during regular business hours (City Grocery 662-232-8080, Snackbar 662-236-6363) and we will be happy to assist you with all of your reservation needs. Thank you.

John Currence
Chef/Owner
City Grocery Restaurant Group
john@citygroceryonline.com

Chris Christman
Operations and Catering Manager
City Grocery Restaurant Group Corporate Office
The Main Event
chris@citygroceryonline.com
662-234-9300

Elizabeth Tettleton
Special Events and Office Manager
City Grocery Restaurant Group Corporate Office
The Main Event
elizabeth@citygroceryonline.com
662-234-9300

Stefano Capomazza
Owner, Bouré
stefanoc@bellsouth.net

Vishwesh Bhatt
Corporate Chef
City Grocery Restaurant Group
vish@snackbaroxford.com

Jim Weems
General Manager
City Grocery
weems@citygroceryonline.com

Meghan Scott 
Assistant General Manager 
City Grocery
meghan@citygroceryonline.com

Dwayne Ingraham
Pastry Chef
City Grocery Restaurant Group
dwayne@citygroceryonline.com

Phillip Chaney
Operations Manager
Bouré
phil@boureoxford.com

Dru Jones
Corporate Chef
Bouré
dru@boureoxford.com

Jason Ross
General Manager
Bouré
jross@boureoxford.com

Amber Reeves
Assistant General Manager
Bouré
amber@boureoxford.com

Drew Stevens
General Manager
Snackbar
drew@snackbaroxford.com

Jeffrey Grimes
Assistant General Manager and Special Events
Snackbar
jeffrey@snackbaroxford.com

Jill Stevens
General Manager
Big Bad Breakfast
jill@bigbadbreakfast.com

Taariq David
General Manager
Lamar Lounge
taariq@lamarlounge.com

Nick Reppond 
Pitmaster
Lamar Lounge
nick@lamarlounge.com